Tickets for College Students in Lafayette, Louisiana

Found 25 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Heymann Performing Arts Center - Lafayette, LA
Thu Aug 23 2018, 9:00pm

Cajundome - Lafayette, LA
Tue Sep 11 2018, 7:45pm

Acadiana Center for the Arts - Lafayette, LA
Tue Sep 11 2018, 8:30pm

Heymann Performing Arts Center - Lafayette, LA
Mon Sep 24 2018, 8:30pm

Heymann Performing Arts Center - Lafayette, LA
Thu Oct 11 2018, 8:00pm

Cajun Field - Lafayette, LA
Sat Oct 13 2018, 2:00pm

Heymann Performing Arts Center - Lafayette, LA
Tue Oct 16 2018, 9:00pm

Cajundome - Lafayette, LA
Fri Oct 26 2018, 7:00pm

Cajundome - Lafayette, LA
Sat Oct 27 2018, 11:00am

Cajun Field - Lafayette, LA
Sat Oct 27 2018, 2:00pm

Cajundome - Lafayette, LA
Sat Oct 27 2018, 3:00pm

Cajundome - Lafayette, LA
Sun Oct 28 2018, 1:00pm

Cajundome - Lafayette, LA
Sun Oct 28 2018, 5:00pm

Acadiana Center for the Arts - Lafayette, LA
Tue Oct 30 2018, 8:30pm

Heymann Performing Arts Center - Lafayette, LA
Fri Nov 9 2018, 8:30pm

Cajun Field - Lafayette, LA
Sat Nov 10 2018, 2:00pm

Heymann Performing Arts Center - Lafayette, LA
Thu Nov 15 2018, 8:00pm

Cajun Field - Lafayette, LA
Sat Nov 17 2018, 2:00pm

Cajundome - Lafayette, LA
Sun Dec 2 2018, 4:00pm

Lafayette Tickets

Searching for Lafayette tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Lafayette on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Lafayette college football tickets, Lafayette college basketball tickets, and more in and around Lafayette, LA. Check out ticket listings from Lafayette students, as well as posts from local Lafayette residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Lafayette ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Lafayette classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Lafayette tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format